Make The Creator Happy!

I have been criticized a lot for not believing in a specific deity. Now, it is a personal opinion of what you want to believe in and everyone can believe in what they want. I have my own faith and belief. That doesn’t mean that I don’t appreciate everything. People are so much misunderstood just because they have a different belief. I find that totally hypocritical in many cases. I have come across people who are like “I think each one has the right to choose their own belief, path of life and approach” and when they find out that the person in front of them has a different belief they are all “Oh! So, okay….haha…okay good” and then tag that you have no intention of appreciating the beautiful world.

I came across this saying

“Everyone has a part of God in him or in her”

I agree;

“TREAT IT WITH RESPECT”

SAID THE CREATOR TO THE MERCHANT

“IT IS MY MIRAGE HAS MY SOUL

DO NOT HARM IT; IT HAS A PURPOSE OF ITS OWN”

A creator creates each and everything with utmost care, interest and passion. Now, every creator puts his or her part of their soul in each of their creations. You would most certainly agree. So when you say that God created this planet, this universe and practically everything then it does imply that there is a part of the God’s soul in each and every thing. Be it as small as the root of a grass or as big as the extinct dinosaurs! Isn’t it? I just believe that if there are live part of souls of God all around me, it is better to thrive hard to make life peaceful for them too! See, if we are one of the creations and if we have a part of The soul, then we indirectly, menially share a lot with the surroundings. I know all of you have a different mind-set about this topic and this is a debatable topic.

 

But I think that instead of preaching to our creator to make things better, or normal, why don’t we start doing it? In many cases people give offerings; but then if we can serve for the betterment of the part of The soul, then why go only pray? ACT! So after all the thinking, I decided to think about the betterment of the others. Be a bit more helpful….it would indirectly please the God! After all a creator is the happiest when the creations are cherished, praised and kept happy! So, irrelevant of your belief, your main purpose in life, I think there is no harm in caring about other stuff because though you believe in God or not, you surely will praise someone’s creations and indirectly you’ll get praised for yours!

 

Leave a Reply

